Loisirs en Algarve

Loisirs en Algarve : nous voulons que vous passiez un agréable séjour

Les loisirs en Algarve sont très nombreux : une session de karting pour un peu d'adrénaline, une balade relaxante, une séance de sport en salle, un cours de danse, une partie de tennis ou un moment en spa… Vous pouvez aussi louer des vélos, apprendre à monter à cheval ou pratiquer un des nombreux sports aquatiques disponibles ici (pêche, navigation, plongée, parapente…). Le soir, profitez d’un agréable moment au restaurant ou d’une virée au casino. Nous pourrons vous indiquer tous les endroits à proximité de votre hébergement.

Restaurants en Algarve

Restaurants

Nous pourrons vous recommander et réserver de nombreux services : bars de plage, restaurants pour déjeuner ou dîner, restaurants étoilés au Michelin, cuisine locale, salle vue sur mer...


Bars, Clubs, Casinos en Algarve

Bars / Clubs  / Casinos

La région possède de nombreux bars et clubs, mais nous saurons vous recommander les meilleurs près de votre lieu de séjour. Nous vous suggérerons les meilleurs endroits pour un moment en famille, entre amis, ou même pour un enterrement de vie de jeune fille ! Vous trouverez également des casinos en Algarve, tout comme ceux de Vilamoura ou Portimao.


Padel / Tennis en Algarve

Padel / Tennis

Il y a de nombreux courts de tennis en Algarve, certains avec de grandes installations comme à Vale do Lobo par exemple. Le padel devient également très populaire avec un certain nombre d’infrastructures dans la région. Nous pouvons vous organiser des cours particuliers ou réserver votre court. Plus d'Informations...


Salles de sport et cours de danse en Algarve

Salles de sport

The majority of La majorité des villes, Resorts et hôtels ont des salles de sport et nous avons référencé les meilleures à travers la région. La plupart des salles proposent d’ailleurs des cours spécifiques et même des activités en extérieur pendant l’été. Cliquez pour découvrir les meilleures salles dans la région. Plus d'Information...


Algarve Dance Classes

Cours de Danse

Many dance Beaucoup de studios de danse sont installés dans la région de l’Algarve : remise en condition, ballet, salsa, zumba, hip hop et autres styles pourront vous y être enseignés, pour adultes et enfants. Plus d'Information...


Golf en Algarve

Golf

Laissez-nous organiser votre séjour de golf : nous pouvons organiser de nombreux forfaits pour vous ou des groupes. Avec plus de 40 parcours de golf en Algarve, nous pourrons organiser une session pour vous près d’où vous séjournez. Plus d'Informations...


Beauté / Spas en Algarve

Beauté / Spas

En Algarve se trouvent deux spas qui ont été primés l’an dernier aux “World Spa Awards”. Le meilleur hôtel spa de Portugal est le Conrad Hotel à Quinta do Lago. Le meilleur Resort spa est le Vila Vita Parc Hotel. Nous pouvons vous conseiller de nombreux spas et instituts de beauté près de votre lieu de séjour.


Balades en Algarve

Balades

Il a de beaucoup de chemins pour faire des balades en Algarve, comme la “Via Algarviana” qui rejoint l’ouest en est ou la “Rota Vicentina” le long de la côte ouest de la région. Nous pouvons vous fournir des itinéraires courts ou longs, à proximité de la côte ou dans les montagnes.


Location de vélos en Algarve

Location de Vélos

Nous avons lié des partenariats avec de nombreuses entreprises en Algarve qui proposent des offres de location de vélos. Pourquoi ne pas en profiter pour vous balader quelques heures ou pour vous déplacer pendant tout votre séjour ?


Karting en Algarve

Karting

Plusieurs kartings sont installés en Algarve : Olhao, Almancil, Albufeira, Portimao. Contactez- nous pour en savoir plus.


Balades à cheval e Algarve

Balades à cheval

Horse Riding centres (centro hipico) are very popular and common within the Algarve, for both adults and children. Whether you want lessons or you're an experienced rider. We can also organise short or longer stay horse riding vacations.


Tour des vins en Algarve

Tour des vins

Tour des vins et visites de vignobles : le vin portugais n’est peut-être pas beaucoup vendu dans votre pays mais il est excellent ! Nous avons en Algarve des vins primés au concours Decanter.


Navigation / Plongée en Algarve

Navigation / Plongée

Sur la côte sud ou ouest, nous avons un parfait climat toute l’année. Nous pourrons vous suggérer beaucoup d’entreprises qui offrent des services de navigation, plongée ou les deux. Vous pouvez bien sûr vous relaxer à bord, mais aussi prendre des cours de pilotage ou de plongée.


Pêche en Algarve

Pêche

Que vous soyez spectateur ou au contraire si vous voulez vous essayer à une séance de pêche en Algarve, sur un petit ou grand bateau, nous aurons une offre faite pour vous.


Sports aquatiques en Algarve

Sports aquatiques

Surf, kitesurf, windsurf, jet ski, parapente, wakeboard, ski nautique, ...dites-nous quelle activité vous avez envie d’essayer. Nous proposons des partenariats pour des cours ou des camps de surf.

Algarve Leisure

Leisure in the Algarve. We want you to have an amazing visit.

In the Algarve leisure pursuits are everywhere. From adrenalin fuelled karting to a relaxing walk. A workout at a nearby gym, a dance class, a spa or a game of tennis. Hire a bike for your holiday or learn to ride a horse. There are also plenty of watersports available including fishing, sailing, diving, paragliding and more. In the evening, relax in a great restaurant, and maybe a trip to the casino. It's all available in an area close to where you are staying.

Algarve Restaurants

Restaurants

Which are the best beach bars? The best places for lunch or dinner? We can recommend a lot of places and get you booked in. We have several Michelin starred restaurants and even more Michelin recommended eateries. Try a great local Portuguese restaurant, What about somewhere in the hills looking down to the ocean with the incredible views of the Algarve? 


Algarve Nightlife

Bars / Clubs  / Casinos

The region has too many bars and clubs to list, but we can certainly recommend some close to where you are staying. Family friendly or ideal for a stag party.  A number of restaurants also have bars / night life to keep you entertained, long after you're meal has finished. There are also casinos in the Algarve, for example at Vilamoura and Portimão.


Algarve Tennis & Padel

Padel / Tennis

There are many tennis courts in the Algarve, with some very large setups, for example at Vale do Lobo. Padel is also becoming very popular here with a number of the facilities providing at least one court to have a game. Let us organise a tennis coach to improve your game or book a tennis holiday. More information...


Algarve Gyms

Gyms

The majority of towns, resorts and hotels have gyms. We've listed the best ones across the region. Most gyms also have specific classes, some are even outdoor in the Summer. Click through to discover the best gyms in your region. More information...


Algarve Dance Classes

Dance Classes

Many dance studios can be found across the Algarve. Body conditioning, street dance, ballroom, salsa, zumba, hip hop and many other styles are available, catering for both adults and children. More information...


Algarve Golf

Golf

Let us organise your golfing holiday. There are no end of packages we can put together for you and your group. We can also book your tee times at any course you request. With more than 35 golf courses to choose from, there will be several close to you. More information...


Algarve Beauty & Spas

Beauty / Spas

Here in the Algarve, we have two winners from last years World Spa Awards. Portugal's best hotel spa is at the Conrad hotel in Quinta do Lago. Portugal's best resort spa is at the Vila Vita Parc hotel. We can recommend lots of spas and places for beauty treatments in your area.


Algarve Walks

Walks

There are many walking trails across the region, such as the Via Algarviana which runs east to west and the Rota Vicentina which runs along the western coastal region. We can also provide lots of smaller coastal and mountain walks in your area.


Algarve Bicycle Rental

Bicycle Rental

We have lots of companies offering bicycle rental in the Algarve and have agreed special deals with a number of them. Why not consider hiring bikes for the family for the entire holiday.


Algarve Go-Karting

Go-Karting

With several go-karting tracks across the region, there will be a venue near you. Olhão, Almancil, Albufeira and Portimão at the Autodromo all provide go-karting experiences and more. We can explain the services they provide.


Algarve Horse Riding

Horse Riding

Horse Riding centres (centro hipico) are very popular and common within the Algarve, for both adults and children. Whether you want lessons or you're an experienced rider. We can also organise short or longer stay horse riding vacations.


Algarve Wine

Wine Trips

Fancy a wine tour or a visit to a vineyard? We have medal winners from the Decanter world wine awards right on our doorstep. Portuguese wine may not be widely available in your country, but it is excellent. Try some!


Algarve Sailing & Diving

Sailing / Diving

Along either the south or west coast, we have the perfect climate all year round. There are many companies we can suggest who offer sailing or diving, and often, both. Of course you can just relax and sip champagne, but you can also learn to sail or to scuba dive.


Algarve Fishing

Fishing

Would you like to try big game deep sea fishing or maybe just be a spectator. Or something more sedate, charter a boat and spend a few hours leisurely fishing in the open sea. After you're trip, how about turning your catch into a tasty meal.


Algarve Watersports

Watersports

Want to get wet? Surfing, kitesurfing, windsurfing. How about a surf school or even a surf camp? Jet ski's, paragliding, wakeboarding, water skiing, the list is endless. Tell us what you would like to do.